The Signs on Holiday

The Signs on Holiday

The Signs on Holiday By Alyce Ryan   I recently got back from the trip of a lifetime with one of my many netball teams from our first holiday together for hopefully one of at least a few team weddings. The couple are from New Zealand and the wedding was going to...
Lunar Report for June 2019

Lunar Report for June 2019

Lunar Report for June 2019By Krishna DoddsNew Moon @ 13 degrees of Gemini:3rd June5 am New York10 am London8 pm BrisbaneFull Moon @ 26 degrees of Sagittarius:17th June3.32 am New York8.32 am London6.32 pm BrisbaneThe lunar phases of June represent the halfway point of...
Lunar Report for April 2019

Lunar Report for April 2019

Lunar Report for April 2019 By Krishna Dodds New Moon @ 15 Aries: 5th April 3.52 AM New York 8.52 AM London 6.52 PM Brisbane Full Moon @ 29 Libra: 19th April 6.13 AM New York 11.13 AM London 9.13 PM Brisbane Get ready for an action packed April, as the watery energy...
New and Full Moon Report for February

New and Full Moon Report for February

New Moon @ 16 Aquarius: 4th February 4.05 PM New York   4th February 9.05 PM London   5th February 7.05 AM Brisbane Full Moon @1 Virgo: 19th February 10.55 AM New York   19th February 3.55 PM London   20th February 1.55 AM Brisbane We have made it...
New Moon in Sagittarius

New Moon in Sagittarius

New Moon in SagittariusNew Moon @ 15 degrees of Sagittarius:7th December5.21 PM QLD6.21 PM Sydney7.21 AM London2.21 AM New YorkI love that the last New Moon of the year is in the buoyant sign of Sagittarius!! Let’s face it… it’s been a tough 12 months thanks...